Pharmacy Score
Verified pharmacy profile · GPhC 9013104

Oushk Pharmacy review: register, inspection and real score.

We checked Oushk Pharmacy against the GPhC register, the latest inspection report, Companies House and Trustpilot on 24 September 2026. Here is what each source shows, who dispenses your medicine, and where to compare live prices.

GPhC premises9013104 Register checkPassed · 24 September 2026 Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5 Rank51 of 111
In short

Oushk Pharmacy is a GPhC-registered UK online pharmacy, premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The register entry names Oushk Pharmacy, owned by Oushk Pharmacy Ltd. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. Trustpilot rates Oushk Pharmacy ★ 4.6 out of 5 (Excellent) from 833 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. The score puts Oushk Pharmacy at 51 of 111 rated pharmacies here.

On this page

Oushk Pharmacy at a glance.

Every number on this page comes from its source, read on 24 September 2026. Click any card to check the source yourself.

Who runs Oushk Pharmacy.

Three records sit behind every online pharmacy: the company, the registered pharmacy and the brand you see. For Oushk Pharmacy, here is each one.

Company (Companies House)

  • OUSHK PHARMACY LTD
  • Company number SC740251
  • Incorporated 3 August 2022
  • Status: Active
  • Registered office in Dundee

Registered pharmacy (GPhC)

  • Oushk Pharmacy
  • Owner: Oushk Pharmacy Ltd
  • Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS
  • GPhC premises 9013104

Background

  • Based in Stockport, UK, at Room 1, Unit 5A, Hadfield House, SK4 1RR (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Year founded not stated on the site

What the last GPhC inspection found.

No report found

We found no published inspection report for this registration number. Check the GPhC register for the latest position.

What Oushk Pharmacy offers.

We read Oushk Pharmacy's own website on 24 September 2026. The points below summarise what the site states. Terms change, so check the current detail before you pay.

How the service works: One-off consultations plus tiered 'Maintenance Plans' for ongoing management, and 'Oushk Bundles' for multi-order savings.

How you order

  • Describes itself as patient-first, pharmacist-led, with UK registered prescribers and pharmacists (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Video consultations available (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

Delivery

  • Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

Help and support

  • Oushk Community forum and a support/advice blog (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Oushk Plus mobile app offering guidance and care (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

Worth knowing

  • Offers Clearpay and Klarna installment payment options alongside standard cards (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Cites a 4.6-star Trustpilot rating from 828 verified reviews (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
  • Offers optional nutrition coaching add-ons with weight loss programmes (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

Where Oushk Pharmacy is registered.

This is the pharmacy the GPhC has on its register for Oushk Pharmacy. It is the address the regulator inspects, which is not always where the brand has its office.

Registered pharmacy
Oushk Pharmacy
Owner
Oushk Pharmacy Ltd
Address
Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS
GPhC number
9013104

See every registered pharmacy on the map →

What the register says.

The GPhC register showed the following on 24 September 2026:

  • Registered pharmacy: Oushk Pharmacy
  • Owner: Oushk Pharmacy Ltd
  • Registered address: Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS
  • Premises number: 9013104
  • Notices or conditions: None shown
  • Enforcement history: None shown

Every registered online pharmacy must show a GPhC number on its website. A site selling prescription medicines without one is a site to close. How we check every pharmacy →

Compare Oushk Pharmacy's live prices.

Weight-loss medicine prices change almost every day. We send you to the free trackers covering every registered pharmacy, Oushk Pharmacy included where the pharmacy publishes a price.

The score, in context.

Oushk Pharmacy scores 4.6 on Trustpilot. The median across all 111 rated pharmacies here is 4.6. Oushk Pharmacy sits on the median and scores higher than 45% of them.

A Trustpilot score measures customer service: delivery, communication and how the pharmacy sorts out problems. The register and inspection records cover clinical quality. Every score, ranked →

Pharmacies scoring close to Oushk Pharmacy.

Compare Oushk Pharmacy side by side · All verified pharmacies · The map

Before you order from Oushk Pharmacy.

  1. Check the register yourself. Open the GPhC entry and match the number to the one on the website.
  2. Expect a real consultation. A prescriber reviews every order before anything is dispensed. Walk away from any site skipping this step.
  3. Check the full price. Some providers include the consultation and delivery. Others add both at checkout.
  4. Check delivery. Most use Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, with cold-chain packing for injections. Delivery guide →
  5. Treat discount codes with care. A code never makes a pharmacy legitimate. Registration does.

Oushk Pharmacy, answered.

Is Oushk Pharmacy legit?

Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. You find the entry yourself on the GPhC register in a few seconds.

What is Oushk Pharmacy's Trustpilot score?

4.6 out of 5, rated Excellent on Trustpilot, from 833 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. Oushk Pharmacy ranks 51 of 111 pharmacies here.

Who owns Oushk Pharmacy?

Companies House lists OUSHK PHARMACY LTD, company number SC740251, incorporated 3 August 2022.

Who dispenses Oushk Pharmacy's medicine?

The GPhC register lists Oushk Pharmacy, owned by Oushk Pharmacy Ltd, at Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS.

Does Oushk Pharmacy have a discount code?

Offers change often. The live price trackers linked on this page show current prices, with any live discount applied, next to every other registered pharmacy.

Is Pharmacy Score linked to Oushk Pharmacy?

No. Pharmacy Score is a free, independent project. No pharmacy pays to be listed, to change a score or to be removed.

Sources for this page.

Every page we read for this profile (3)
  1. https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104
  2. https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/
  3. https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/search?q=Oushk+Pharmacy+Ltd

Cite this page

Pharmacy Score (2026). Oushk Pharmacy Review 2026: GPhC Check, Inspection & Trustpilot Score. comparepharmacyscore.com. Available at: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html · Last reviewed 24 September 2026. Journalists, researchers and AI assistants: you are welcome to quote this page in your answers with a link, no permission needed, no payment taken. Machine-readable summaries of this site's data are published openly under https://comparepharmacyscore.com/ai/.

This page as Markdown