# Oushk Pharmacy Review 2026: GPhC Check, Inspection & Trustpilot Score

> Is Oushk Pharmacy legit? GPhC 9013104 checked 24 September 2026, Trustpilot 4.6/5. Who runs the service, what the site offers and where to compare live prices.

Source: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html  
Publisher: Pharmacy Score (comparepharmacyscore.com), free and independent  
Author: John Longton, GPhC Mock Inspection Service Auditor  
Last reviewed: 24 September 2026

---

- [Home](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/)
- [Pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies.html)
- Oushk Pharmacy

Verified pharmacy profile · GPhC 9013104

# Oushk Pharmacy review: register, inspection and real score.

We checked Oushk Pharmacy against the GPhC register, the latest inspection report, Companies House and Trustpilot on 24 September 2026. Here is what each source shows, who dispenses your medicine, and where to compare live prices.

GPhC premises9013104
Register check**Passed · 24 September 2026**
Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5
Rank51 of 111

In short

Oushk Pharmacy is a GPhC-registered UK online pharmacy, premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The register entry names Oushk Pharmacy, owned by Oushk Pharmacy Ltd. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. Trustpilot rates Oushk Pharmacy ★ 4.6 out of 5 (Excellent) from 833 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. The score puts Oushk Pharmacy at 51 of 111 rated pharmacies here.

## Oushk Pharmacy at a glance.

[RegisterRegisteredGPhC 9013104 · checked 24 September 2026](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)[Regulator recordCleanNo notices, conditions or enforcement](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)[Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5Excellent · 833 reviews](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/www.oushkpharmacy.com)[Rank51 of 111Higher than 45% of listed pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacy-scores.html)

Every number on this page comes from its source, read on 24 September 2026. Click any card to check the source yourself.

## Who runs Oushk Pharmacy.

Three records sit behind every online pharmacy: the company, the registered pharmacy and the brand you see. For Oushk Pharmacy, here is each one.

### Company (Companies House)

- **OUSHK PHARMACY LTD**
- Company number [SC740251](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/SC740251)
- Incorporated 3 August 2022
- Status: Active
- Registered office in Dundee

### Registered pharmacy (GPhC)

- **Oushk Pharmacy**
- Owner: Oushk Pharmacy Ltd
- Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS
- GPhC premises [9013104](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)

### Background

- Based in Stockport, UK, at Room 1, Unit 5A, Hadfield House, SK4 1RR (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Year founded not stated on the site

## What the last GPhC inspection found.

No report found
We found no published inspection report for this registration number. Check the GPhC register for the latest position.

## What Oushk Pharmacy offers.

We read Oushk Pharmacy's own website on 24 September 2026. The points below summarise what the site states. Terms change, so check the current detail before you pay.

**How the service works:** One-off consultations plus tiered 'Maintenance Plans' for ongoing management, and 'Oushk Bundles' for multi-order savings.

### How you order

- Describes itself as patient-first, pharmacist-led, with UK registered prescribers and pharmacists (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Video consultations available (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

### Delivery

- Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

### Help and support

- Oushk Community forum and a support/advice blog (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Oushk Plus mobile app offering guidance and care (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

### Worth knowing

- Offers Clearpay and Klarna installment payment options alongside standard cards (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Cites a 4.6-star Trustpilot rating from 828 verified reviews (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- Offers optional nutrition coaching add-ons with weight loss programmes (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)

## What the register says.

The GPhC register showed the following on 24 September 2026:

- **Registered pharmacy:** Oushk Pharmacy

- **Owner:** Oushk Pharmacy Ltd

- **Registered address:** Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS

- **Premises number:** [9013104](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)

- **Notices or conditions:** None shown

- **Enforcement history:** None shown

Every registered online pharmacy must show a GPhC number on its website. A site selling prescription medicines without one is a site to close. [How we check every pharmacy →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/how-we-verify.html)

## Compare Oushk Pharmacy's live prices.

Weight-loss medicine prices change almost every day. We send you to the free trackers covering every registered pharmacy, Oushk Pharmacy included where the pharmacy publishes a price.

[Mounjarotirzepatide · once-weekly injectionOpen →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-mounjaro-prices.html)
[Live price at Monj.co.uk →](https://monj.co.uk)[Wegovysemaglutide · once-weekly injectionOpen →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-wegovy-prices.html)
[Live price at iGovy.co.uk →](https://igovy.co.uk)[Wegovy Pilloral semaglutide · once-daily tabletOpen →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-wegovy-pill-prices.html)
[Live price at oGovy.co.uk →](https://ogovy.co.uk)[Foundayoorforglipron · once-daily tabletOpen →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-foundayo-prices.html)
[Live price at Dayo.co.uk →](https://dayo.co.uk)

## The score, in context.

Oushk Pharmacy4.6
Median of listed pharmacies4.6
Highest listed score4.9

Oushk Pharmacy scores 4.6 on Trustpilot. The median across all 111 rated pharmacies here is 4.6. Oushk Pharmacy sits on the median and scores higher than 45% of them.

A Trustpilot score measures customer service: delivery, communication and how the pharmacy sorts out problems. The register and inspection records cover clinical quality. [Every score, ranked →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacy-scores.html)

## Pharmacies scoring close to Oushk Pharmacy.

[Pharmacy2U★ 4.6Ranked 39 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-pharmacy2u.html)[Simple Online Pharmacy★ 4.6Ranked 40 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-simple-online-pharmacy.html)[Numan★ 4.6Ranked 41 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-numan.html)[Medicine Market Place★ 4.6Ranked 42 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-medicine-market-place.html)[Cloud Pharmacy★ 4.6Ranked 43 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-cloud-pharmacy.html)[IQ Doctor★ 4.6Ranked 44 of 111](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-iq-doctor.html)

[Compare Oushk Pharmacy side by side](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/compare-pharmacies.html?p=pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy) · [All verified pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies.html) · [The map](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacy-map.html)

## Before you order from Oushk Pharmacy.

- **Check the register yourself.** Open the [GPhC entry](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104) and match the number to the one on the website.

- **Expect a real consultation.** A prescriber reviews every order before anything is dispensed. Walk away from any site skipping this step.

- **Check the full price.** Some providers include the consultation and delivery. Others add both at checkout.

- **Check delivery.** Most use Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, with cold-chain packing for injections. [Delivery guide →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/delivery.html)

- **Treat discount codes with care.** A code never makes a pharmacy legitimate. Registration does.

## Oushk Pharmacy, answered.

Is Oushk Pharmacy legit?
Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. You find the entry yourself on the GPhC register in a few seconds.

What is Oushk Pharmacy's Trustpilot score?
4.6 out of 5, rated Excellent on Trustpilot, from 833 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. Oushk Pharmacy ranks 51 of 111 pharmacies here.

Who owns Oushk Pharmacy?
Companies House lists OUSHK PHARMACY LTD, company number SC740251, incorporated 3 August 2022.

Who dispenses Oushk Pharmacy's medicine?
The GPhC register lists Oushk Pharmacy, owned by Oushk Pharmacy Ltd, at Room 1, Hadfield House, Gordon Street, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK4 1RS.

Does Oushk Pharmacy have a discount code?
Offers change often. The live price trackers linked on this page show current prices, with any live discount applied, next to every other registered pharmacy.

Is Pharmacy Score linked to Oushk Pharmacy?
No. Pharmacy Score is a free, independent project. No pharmacy pays to be listed, to change a score or to be removed.

## Sources for this page.

[GPhC register entry 9013104Registered pharmacy, owner, address and any notices. Checked 24 September 2026.](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)[Companies House: OUSHK PHARMACY LTDOfficers, filings and accounts for the company.](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/SC740251)[Oushk Pharmacy on TrustpilotEvery review behind the score. Read 24 September 2026.](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/www.oushkpharmacy.com)[Oushk Pharmacy websitePrices, terms and delivery on the provider's own site.](https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)[MHRA: buying medicines onlineThe regulator's advice on buying medicines online safely.](https://www.gov.uk/guidance/buy-medicines-online)

Every page we read for this profile (3)

- [https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)
- [https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/](https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/)
- [https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/search?q=Oushk+Pharmacy+Ltd](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/search?q=Oushk+Pharmacy+Ltd)
