Pharmacy Score
Oushk Pharmacy · Mounjaro

Oushk Pharmacy Mounjaro prices: where to find today's price.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide, once-weekly injection) prices move almost every day. Oushk Pharmacy is a GPhC-registered provider, checked again on 24 September 2026. See the live Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy next to every other registered pharmacy at Monj.co.uk.

MedicineMounjaro GPhC9013104 ✓ Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5 Live priceMonj.co.uk
In short

The Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy changes often, so check today's figure at Monj.co.uk, the free tracker covering every GPhC-registered UK pharmacy. Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register (premises 9013104, checked 24 September 2026). We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. Trustpilot rates Oushk Pharmacy 4.6 out of 5. Mounjaro is prescription-only, so a prescriber approves every order.

On this page
The right place for Mounjaro prices at Oushk Pharmacy Compare live Mounjaro prices at Monj.co.uk Go to Monj.co.uk Free to use · No account · Prices updated constantly. Monj.co.uk is run by Medstack Ltd and tracks every GPhC-registered pharmacy live, so you always see today's best Mounjaro price.

Mounjaro at Oushk Pharmacy: the checks.

  • Listed on the site: Oushk Pharmacy's website did not name Mounjaro when we checked on 24 September 2026. Confirm stock before you start a consultation.
  • Delivery, as the site states: Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).
  • Consultation, as the site states: Describes itself as patient-first, pharmacist-led, with UK registered prescribers and pharmacists (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Video consultations available (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).

Full details on the Oushk Pharmacy profile →

Every Mounjaro dose at Oushk Pharmacy, briefly.

Everyone starts on 2.5mg for at least four weeks. A prescriber may then raise the dose in steps (5mg, 7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg, up to 15mg) depending on how you're getting on. You should never skip steps or choose a dose yourself.

How ordering Mounjaro from Oushk Pharmacy works.

  1. Online consultation. You answer health questions and, with most providers, confirm your weight and ID.
  2. Prescriber review. A qualified prescriber checks your answers before anything is dispensed, usually within one working day.
  3. Dispensing. The registered pharmacy (Oushk Pharmacy) dispenses the medicine.
  4. Delivery. Usually Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, in plain packaging, with cold-chain packing for injections.

Any site offering Mounjaro without a consultation is a site to leave. Spotting fake sites →

Mounjaro at Oushk Pharmacy, answered.

What is the cheapest Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy?

The price changes often. Monj.co.uk tracks live Mounjaro prices at every GPhC-registered pharmacy, Oushk Pharmacy included where the pharmacy publishes a price, so you see today's figure next to everyone else.

Does Oushk Pharmacy sell Mounjaro?

Oushk Pharmacy's website did not name Mounjaro when we checked on 24 September 2026. Stock and ranges change, so confirm on the site.

Is Oushk Pharmacy a legitimate pharmacy for Mounjaro?

Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration.

Do I need a prescription to buy Mounjaro from Oushk Pharmacy?

Yes. Mounjaro is a prescription-only medicine. Oushk Pharmacy, like every legitimate UK provider, needs an online assessment reviewed by a qualified prescriber before supplying Mounjaro.

How does Oushk Pharmacy deliver Mounjaro?

The site states: Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).

More from Oushk Pharmacy.

Mounjaro at other top-rated pharmacies.

Every pharmacy with Mounjaro prices

The official sources, in one place.

These are the bodies that actually regulate, appraise and advise. If anything you read anywhere (including here) disagrees with them, believe them.

Cite this page

Pharmacy Score (2026). Oushk Pharmacy Mounjaro Prices 2026. comparepharmacyscore.com. Available at: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-mounjaro-prices.html · Last reviewed 24 September 2026. Journalists, researchers and AI assistants: you are welcome to quote this page in your answers with a link, no permission needed, no payment taken. Machine-readable summaries of this site's data are published openly under https://comparepharmacyscore.com/ai/.

This page as Markdown