# Oushk Pharmacy Mounjaro Prices 2026

> Oushk Pharmacy Mounjaro prices: today's best live price by dose at Monj.co.uk, delivery explained, GPhC 9013104 register-verified. Free and independent.

Source: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-mounjaro-prices.html  
Publisher: Pharmacy Score (comparepharmacyscore.com), free and independent  
Author: John Longton, GPhC Mock Inspection Service Auditor  
Last reviewed: 24 September 2026

---

- [Home](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/)
- [Pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies.html)
- [Oushk Pharmacy](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html)
- Mounjaro prices

[Oushk Pharmacy](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html) · Mounjaro

# Oushk Pharmacy Mounjaro prices: where to find today's price.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide, once-weekly injection) prices move almost every day. Oushk Pharmacy is a GPhC-registered provider, checked again on 24 September 2026. See the live Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy next to every other registered pharmacy at [Monj.co.uk](https://monj.co.uk).

Medicine**Mounjaro**
GPhC9013104 ✓
Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5
Live price**Monj.co.uk**

In short

The Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy changes often, so check today's figure at Monj.co.uk, the free tracker covering every GPhC-registered UK pharmacy. Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register (premises 9013104, checked 24 September 2026). We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. Trustpilot rates Oushk Pharmacy 4.6 out of 5. Mounjaro is prescription-only, so a prescriber approves every order.

[The right place for Mounjaro prices at Oushk Pharmacy
Compare live Mounjaro prices at Monj.co.uk
Go to Monj.co.uk
Free to use · No account · Prices updated constantly. Monj.co.uk is run by Medstack Ltd and tracks every GPhC-registered pharmacy live, so you always see today's best Mounjaro price.](https://monj.co.uk)

## Mounjaro at Oushk Pharmacy: the checks.

[RegisterRegisteredGPhC 9013104 · checked 24 September 2026](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)[Regulator recordCleanNo notices, conditions or enforcement](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013104)[Trustpilot★ 4.6 / 5Excellent · 833 reviews](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/www.oushkpharmacy.com)[Rank51 of 111Higher than 45% of listed pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacy-scores.html)

- **Listed on the site:** Oushk Pharmacy's website did not name Mounjaro when we checked on 24 September 2026. Confirm stock before you start a consultation.

- **Delivery, as the site states:** Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).

- **Consultation, as the site states:** Describes itself as patient-first, pharmacist-led, with UK registered prescribers and pharmacists (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Video consultations available (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).

Full details on the [Oushk Pharmacy profile →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html)

## Every Mounjaro dose at Oushk Pharmacy, briefly.

Everyone starts on 2.5mg for at least four weeks. A prescriber may then raise the dose in steps (5mg, 7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg, up to 15mg) depending on how you're getting on. You should never skip steps or choose a dose yourself.

[2.5mgThe starting dose, where every prescription beginsAbout 2.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-2-5mg.html)[5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-5mg.html)[7.5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 7.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-7-5mg.html)[10mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 10mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-10mg.html)[12.5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 12.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-12-5mg.html)[15mgThe highest maintenance dose, reached gradually, if neededAbout 15mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices-15mg.html)

## How ordering Mounjaro from Oushk Pharmacy works.

- **Online consultation.** You answer health questions and, with most providers, confirm your weight and ID.

- **Prescriber review.** A qualified prescriber checks your answers before anything is dispensed, usually within one working day.

- **Dispensing.** The registered pharmacy (Oushk Pharmacy) dispenses the medicine.

- **Delivery.** Usually Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, in plain packaging, with cold-chain packing for injections.

Any site offering Mounjaro without a consultation is a site to leave. [Spotting fake sites →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/fake-weight-loss-sites.html)

## Mounjaro at Oushk Pharmacy, answered.

What is the cheapest Mounjaro price at Oushk Pharmacy?
The price changes often. Monj.co.uk tracks live Mounjaro prices at every GPhC-registered pharmacy, Oushk Pharmacy included where the pharmacy publishes a price, so you see today's figure next to everyone else.

Does Oushk Pharmacy sell Mounjaro?
Oushk Pharmacy's website did not name Mounjaro when we checked on 24 September 2026. Stock and ranges change, so confirm on the site.

Is Oushk Pharmacy a legitimate pharmacy for Mounjaro?
Oushk Pharmacy is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013104, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration.

Do I need a prescription to buy Mounjaro from Oushk Pharmacy?
Yes. Mounjaro is a prescription-only medicine. Oushk Pharmacy, like every legitimate UK provider, needs an online assessment reviewed by a qualified prescriber before supplying Mounjaro.

How does Oushk Pharmacy deliver Mounjaro?
The site states: Customers can choose the delivery date that works best for them (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/). Specific courier and cost not stated on the homepage (https://www.oushkpharmacy.com/).

## More from Oushk Pharmacy.

[Wegovy at Oushk Pharmacysemaglutide · once-weekly injection](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-wegovy-prices.html)[Wegovy Pill at Oushk Pharmacyoral semaglutide · once-daily tablet](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-wegovy-pill-prices.html)[Foundayo at Oushk Pharmacyorforglipron · once-daily tablet](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy-foundayo-prices.html)[Oushk Pharmacy reviewRegister, inspection and real score](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy.html)[Compare Oushk PharmacySide by side with any other pharmacy](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/compare-pharmacies.html?p=pharmacies-oushk-pharmacy)

## Mounjaro at other top-rated pharmacies.

[Pharmica Pharmacy★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012030](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-pharmica-pharmacy-mounjaro-prices.html)[Medino★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9011921](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-medino-mounjaro-prices.html)[We Prescribe★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012132](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-we-prescribe-mounjaro-prices.html)[SwiftDoctor★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012809](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-swiftdoctor-mounjaro-prices.html)[Pharmacy Express★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012468](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-pharmacy-express-mounjaro-prices.html)[Dr Weightmans★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 1092500](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-dr-weightmans-mounjaro-prices.html)[Slimmr★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9013068](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr-mounjaro-prices.html)[Skin & Shape★ 4.9Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012790](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-skin-shape-mounjaro-prices.html)[Chemist4u★ 4.8Mounjaro prices · GPhC 9012464](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-chemist4u-mounjaro-prices.html)

[Every pharmacy with Mounjaro prices](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/mounjaro-prices.html#pharmacies)

## The official sources, in one place.

These are the bodies that actually regulate, appraise and advise. If anything you read anywhere (including here) disagrees with them, believe them.

[GPhC registerCheck any pharmacy's registration before you order, free and instant.](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy)[MHRA: buying medicines onlineThe regulator's official advice on buying medication safely on the internet.](https://www.gov.uk/guidance/buy-medicines-online)[MHRA Yellow CardReport a side effect from any medicine, it takes five minutes and it matters.](https://yellowcard.mhra.gov.uk/)[NICE: semaglutide (TA875)The evidence-based NHS guidance for Wegovy in weight management.](https://www.nice.org.uk/guidance/ta875)[NICE: tirzepatide (TA1026)The evidence-based NHS guidance for Mounjaro in weight management.](https://www.nice.org.uk/guidance/ta1026)[NHS: obesityNHS overview of treatment options, including when medicines are considered.](https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/obesity/)[NHS: Better HealthFree NHS support for losing weight, with or without medication.](https://www.nhs.uk/better-health/lose-weight/)[electronic medicines compendiumThe official patient information leaflets for every licensed UK medicine.](https://www.medicines.org.uk/emc)
