Happen review: register, inspection and real score.
We checked Happen against the GPhC register, the latest inspection report, Companies House and Trustpilot on 24 September 2026. Here is what each source shows, who dispenses your medicine, and where to compare live prices.
Happen is a GPhC-registered UK online pharmacy, premises number 9013068, checked on 24 September 2026. The register lists the pharmacy behind Happen as Onescript, owned by Blueco Healthcare Limited. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. The GPhC has not published an inspection of this pharmacy since public reports began in April 2019. Trustpilot rates Happen ★ 3.9 out of 5 (Great) from 1,129 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. The score puts Happen at 102 of 111 rated pharmacies here.
On this page
Happen at a glance.
Every number on this page comes from its source, read on 24 September 2026. Click any card to check the source yourself.
Who runs Happen.
Three records sit behind every online pharmacy: the company, the registered pharmacy and the brand you see. For Happen, here is each one. The brand name and the registered pharmacy name differ. Many online services dispense through a separate registered pharmacy, and the law allows this.
Company (Companies House)
- BLUECO HEALTHCARE LIMITED
- Company number 15588416
- Incorporated 23 March 2024
- Status: Active
- Registered office in Bamber Bridge, England
Registered pharmacy (GPhC)
- Onescript
- Owner: Blueco Healthcare Limited
- 468 Ranglet Road, Walton Summit Centre, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 8AR
- GPhC premises 9013068
Background
- Registered pharmacy trades as Onescript (GPhC No. 9013068), owner Blueco Healthcare Limited
- Healthcare services stated to be provided by Blueco Healthcare, which the site says is CQC-registered, with pharmacy services via GPhC-registered pharmacies
- Site states an ICO registration number ZB700575
- Year founded not stated on pages fetched
What the last GPhC inspection found.
No published inspection yet
The GPhC inspects registered pharmacies and publishes each report. The GPhC has not published a report for this pharmacy since April 2019. A missing report does not mean a problem. You get less outside evidence about how the pharmacy runs.
What Happen offers.
We read Happen's own website on 24 September 2026. The points below summarise what the site states. Terms change, so check the current detail before you pay.
How the service works: Medicated weight-loss programme, monthly pricing, site states 'from £69.99 per month' as a promotional first-month price, with regular price stated as £99.99.
How you order
- Online assessment followed by a conversation with a UK clinician who creates a tailored plan
- Specific requirements (e.g. photo ID, video call) not stated on the pages fetched
Delivery
- Site states products arrive 'discreetly with clear guidance', specific courier and cost not stated on the pages fetched
Help and support
- Regular check-ins and a progress tracker
- Support email: support@happen.co.uk (also hello@happen.co.uk referenced)
- Online patient portal at portal.happen.co.uk
Promises
- States potential weight loss of '5 stone+ in less than 12 months' on its programme
Worth knowing
- Markets itself on speed of access versus NHS waiting times ('start your programme in days, not years')
Where Happen is registered.
This is the pharmacy the GPhC has on its register for Happen. It is the address the regulator inspects, which is not always where the brand has its office.
- Registered pharmacy
- Onescript
- Owner
- Blueco Healthcare Limited
- Address
- 468 Ranglet Road, Walton Summit Centre, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 8AR
- GPhC number
- 9013068
The same registered pharmacy also dispenses for Lotus Weight Loss, L'vae, Pharmacy Prime, Second Nature, Slimmr. Several brands sharing one dispensary is common and allowed.
What the register says.
The GPhC register showed the following on 24 September 2026:
- Registered pharmacy: Onescript
- Owner: Blueco Healthcare Limited
- Registered address: 468 Ranglet Road, Walton Summit Centre, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 8AR
- Premises number: 9013068
- Notices or conditions: None shown
- Enforcement history: None shown
Every registered online pharmacy must show a GPhC number on its website. A site selling prescription medicines without one is a site to close. How we check every pharmacy →
Compare Happen's live prices.
Weight-loss medicine prices change almost every day. We send you to the free trackers covering every registered pharmacy, Happen included where the pharmacy publishes a price.
The score, in context.
Happen scores 3.9 on Trustpilot. The median across all 111 rated pharmacies here is 4.6. Happen sits below the median and scores higher than 8% of them.
A Trustpilot score measures customer service: delivery, communication and how the pharmacy sorts out problems. The register and inspection records cover clinical quality. Every score, ranked →
Pharmacies scoring close to Happen.
Compare Happen side by side · All verified pharmacies · The map
Before you order from Happen.
- Check the register yourself. Open the GPhC entry and match the number to the one on the website.
- Expect a real consultation. A prescriber reviews every order before anything is dispensed. Walk away from any site skipping this step.
- Check the full price. Some providers include the consultation and delivery. Others add both at checkout.
- Check delivery. Most use Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, with cold-chain packing for injections. Delivery guide →
- Treat discount codes with care. A code never makes a pharmacy legitimate. Registration does.
Happen, answered.
Is Happen legit?
Happen is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013068, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. The GPhC has not published an inspection of this pharmacy since public reports began in April 2019. You find the entry yourself on the GPhC register in a few seconds.
What is Happen's Trustpilot score?
3.9 out of 5, rated Great on Trustpilot, from 1,129 reviews. We read the score on 24 September 2026. Happen ranks 102 of 111 pharmacies here.
When was Happen last inspected?
The GPhC has not published an inspection of this pharmacy since public reports began in April 2019. The full report sits on the GPhC inspection site.
Who owns Happen?
Companies House lists BLUECO HEALTHCARE LIMITED, company number 15588416, incorporated 23 March 2024.
Who dispenses Happen's medicine?
The GPhC register lists Onescript, owned by Blueco Healthcare Limited, at 468 Ranglet Road, Walton Summit Centre, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 8AR.
Does Happen have a discount code?
Offers change often. The live price trackers linked on this page show current prices, with any live discount applied, next to every other registered pharmacy.
Is Pharmacy Score linked to Happen?
No. Pharmacy Score is a free, independent project. No pharmacy pays to be listed, to change a score or to be removed.