Pharmacy Score
Totiva · Mounjaro

Totiva Mounjaro prices: where to find today's price.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide, once-weekly injection) prices move almost every day. Totiva is a GPhC-registered provider, checked again on 24 September 2026. See the live Mounjaro price at Totiva next to every other registered pharmacy at Monj.co.uk.

MedicineMounjaro GPhC9012997 ✓ Trustpilot★ 4.8 / 5 Last inspectionStandards met, 14 July 2026 Live priceMonj.co.uk
In short

The Mounjaro price at Totiva changes often, so check today's figure at Monj.co.uk, the free tracker covering every GPhC-registered UK pharmacy. Totiva is on the GPhC register (premises 9012997, checked 24 September 2026). The latest published GPhC inspection, on 14 July 2026, found: standards met. Trustpilot rates Totiva 4.8 out of 5. Mounjaro is prescription-only, so a prescriber approves every order.

On this page
The right place for Mounjaro prices at Totiva Compare live Mounjaro prices at Monj.co.uk Go to Monj.co.uk Free to use · No account · Prices updated constantly. Monj.co.uk is run by Medstack Ltd and tracks every GPhC-registered pharmacy live, so you always see today's best Mounjaro price.

Mounjaro at Totiva: the checks.

  • Listed on the site: Totiva's website listed Mounjaro on 24 September 2026.
  • Delivery, as the site states: States Royal Mail Tracked delivery in plain, unbranded packaging. Specific delivery costs not stated on the homepage.
  • Consultation, as the site states: Free online assessment: a few questions about health and goals. States no appointment and no photos/selfies required. Pharmacist review follows, customer only pays if approved.

Full details on the Totiva profile →

Every Mounjaro dose at Totiva, briefly.

Everyone starts on 2.5mg for at least four weeks. A prescriber may then raise the dose in steps (5mg, 7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg, up to 15mg) depending on how you're getting on. You should never skip steps or choose a dose yourself.

How ordering Mounjaro from Totiva works.

  1. Online consultation. You answer health questions and, with most providers, confirm your weight and ID.
  2. Prescriber review. A qualified prescriber checks your answers before anything is dispensed, usually within one working day.
  3. Dispensing. The registered pharmacy (Totiva Health) dispenses the medicine.
  4. Delivery. Usually Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, in plain packaging, with cold-chain packing for injections.

Any site offering Mounjaro without a consultation is a site to leave. Spotting fake sites →

Mounjaro at Totiva, answered.

What is the cheapest Mounjaro price at Totiva?

The price changes often. Monj.co.uk tracks live Mounjaro prices at every GPhC-registered pharmacy, Totiva included where the pharmacy publishes a price, so you see today's figure next to everyone else.

Does Totiva sell Mounjaro?

Yes. Totiva's website listed Mounjaro on 24 September 2026. Stock and ranges change, so confirm on the site.

Is Totiva a legitimate pharmacy for Mounjaro?

Totiva is on the GPhC register under premises number 9012997, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. The latest published GPhC inspection, on 14 July 2026, found: standards met.

Do I need a prescription to buy Mounjaro from Totiva?

Yes. Mounjaro is a prescription-only medicine. Totiva, like every legitimate UK provider, needs an online assessment reviewed by a qualified prescriber before supplying Mounjaro.

How does Totiva deliver Mounjaro?

The site states: States Royal Mail Tracked delivery in plain, unbranded packaging. Specific delivery costs not stated on the homepage.

More from Totiva.

Mounjaro at other top-rated pharmacies.

Every pharmacy with Mounjaro prices

The official sources, in one place.

These are the bodies that actually regulate, appraise and advise. If anything you read anywhere (including here) disagrees with them, believe them.

Cite this page

Pharmacy Score (2026). Totiva Mounjaro Prices 2026. comparepharmacyscore.com. Available at: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-totiva-mounjaro-prices.html · Last reviewed 24 September 2026. Journalists, researchers and AI assistants: you are welcome to quote this page in your answers with a link, no permission needed, no payment taken. Machine-readable summaries of this site's data are published openly under https://comparepharmacyscore.com/ai/.

This page as Markdown