Dotor Wegovy prices: where to find today's price.
Wegovy (semaglutide, once-weekly injection) prices move almost every day. Dotor is a GPhC-registered provider, checked again on 24 September 2026. See the live Wegovy price at Dotor next to every other registered pharmacy at iGovy.co.uk.
The Wegovy price at Dotor changes often, so check today's figure at iGovy.co.uk, the free tracker covering every GPhC-registered UK pharmacy. Dotor is on the GPhC register (premises 9012775, checked 24 September 2026). The latest published GPhC inspection, on 10 February 2026, found: standards met. Trustpilot rates Dotor 4.6 out of 5. Wegovy is prescription-only, so a prescriber approves every order.
On this page
Wegovy at Dotor: the checks.
- Listed on the site: Dotor's website listed Wegovy on 24 September 2026.
- Delivery, as the site states: Sent by DPD, with cold-chain delivery where needed. Specific delivery cost not stated on the page fetched.
- Consultation, as the site states: Short online assessment designed by UK prescribers, reviewed by clinical team. Medication prescribed and dispensed in-house if approved.
Full details on the Dotor profile →
Every Wegovy dose at Dotor, briefly.
Treatment begins at 0.25mg once a week, stepping up at four-week intervals (0.5mg, 1mg, 1.7mg) towards the 2.4mg maintenance dose, with 7.2mg available where a prescriber considers it appropriate. The pace is set by your prescriber, never by price.
How ordering Wegovy from Dotor works.
- Online consultation. You answer health questions and, with most providers, confirm your weight and ID.
- Prescriber review. A qualified prescriber checks your answers before anything is dispensed, usually within one working day.
- Dispensing. The registered pharmacy (DoToR) dispenses the medicine.
- Delivery. Usually Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, in plain packaging, with cold-chain packing for injections.
Any site offering Wegovy without a consultation is a site to leave. Spotting fake sites →
Wegovy at Dotor, answered.
What is the cheapest Wegovy price at Dotor?
The price changes often. iGovy.co.uk tracks live Wegovy prices at every GPhC-registered pharmacy, Dotor included where the pharmacy publishes a price, so you see today's figure next to everyone else.
Does Dotor sell Wegovy?
Yes. Dotor's website listed Wegovy on 24 September 2026. Stock and ranges change, so confirm on the site.
Is Dotor a legitimate pharmacy for Wegovy?
Dotor is on the GPhC register under premises number 9012775, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. The latest published GPhC inspection, on 10 February 2026, found: standards met.
Do I need a prescription to buy Wegovy from Dotor?
Yes. Wegovy is a prescription-only medicine. Dotor, like every legitimate UK provider, needs an online assessment reviewed by a qualified prescriber before supplying Wegovy.
How does Dotor deliver Wegovy?
The site states: Sent by DPD, with cold-chain delivery where needed. Specific delivery cost not stated on the page fetched.
More from Dotor.
Wegovy at other top-rated pharmacies.
The official sources, in one place.
These are the bodies that actually regulate, appraise and advise. If anything you read anywhere (including here) disagrees with them, believe them.