# Slimmr Foundayo Prices 2026

> Slimmr Foundayo prices: today's best live price by dose at Dayo.co.uk, delivery explained, GPhC 9013068 register-verified. Free and independent.

Source: https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr-foundayo-prices.html  
Publisher: Pharmacy Score (comparepharmacyscore.com), free and independent  
Author: John Longton, GPhC Mock Inspection Service Auditor  
Last reviewed: 24 September 2026

---

- [Home](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/)
- [Pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies.html)
- [Slimmr](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr.html)
- Foundayo prices

[Slimmr](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr.html) · Foundayo

# Slimmr Foundayo prices: where to find today's price.

Foundayo (orforglipron, once-daily tablet) prices move almost every day. Slimmr is a GPhC-registered provider, checked again on 24 September 2026. See the live Foundayo price at Slimmr next to every other registered pharmacy at [Dayo.co.uk](https://dayo.co.uk).

Medicine**Foundayo**
GPhC9013068 ✓
Trustpilot★ 4.9 / 5
Live price**Dayo.co.uk**

In short

The Foundayo price at Slimmr changes often, so check today's figure at Dayo.co.uk, the free tracker covering every GPhC-registered UK pharmacy. Slimmr is on the GPhC register (premises 9013068, checked 24 September 2026). We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration. Trustpilot rates Slimmr 4.9 out of 5. Foundayo is prescription-only, so a prescriber approves every order.

[The right place for Foundayo prices at Slimmr
Compare live Foundayo prices at Dayo.co.uk
Go to Dayo.co.uk
Free to use · No account · Prices updated constantly. Dayo.co.uk is run by Medstack Ltd and tracks every GPhC-registered pharmacy live, so you always see today's best Foundayo price.](https://dayo.co.uk)

## Foundayo at Slimmr: the checks.

[RegisterRegisteredGPhC 9013068 · checked 24 September 2026](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013068)[Regulator recordCleanNo notices, conditions or enforcement](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy/9013068)[Trustpilot★ 4.9 / 5Excellent · 253 reviews](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/getslimmr.co.uk)[Rank7 of 111Higher than 93% of listed pharmacies](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacy-scores.html)

- **Listed on the site:** Slimmr's website did not name Foundayo when we checked on 24 September 2026. Confirm stock before you start a consultation.

- **Delivery, as the site states:** States convenient UK delivery on a chosen date (courier and cost not disclosed).

- **Consultation, as the site states:** Check eligibility by sharing health details and confirming identity. Clinician approval before medication is dispatched. Ongoing support with monthly check-ins after starting.

Full details on the [Slimmr profile →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr.html)

## Every Foundayo dose at Slimmr, briefly.

Foundayo comes in six strengths (0.8mg, 2.5mg, 5.5mg, 9mg, 14.5mg and 17.2mg) starting low and stepping up at intervals of at least a month, based on how you respond. The UK licence covers weight management (BMI 30+, or 27+ with a weight-related condition), weight maintenance after injectable treatment, and type 2 diabetes.

[0.8mgThe starting dose, where every prescription beginsAbout 0.8mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-0-8mg.html)[2.5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 2.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-2-5mg.html)[5.5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 5.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-5-5mg.html)[9mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 9mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-9mg.html)[14.5mgA step-up dose, reached gradually under prescriber supervisionAbout 14.5mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-14-5mg.html)[17.2mgThe highest maintenance dose, reached gradually, if neededAbout 17.2mg →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices-17-2mg.html)

## How ordering Foundayo from Slimmr works.

- **Online consultation.** You answer health questions and, with most providers, confirm your weight and ID.

- **Prescriber review.** A qualified prescriber checks your answers before anything is dispensed, usually within one working day.

- **Dispensing.** The registered pharmacy (Onescript) dispenses the medicine.

- **Delivery.** Usually Royal Mail Tracked 24 or DPD, in plain packaging.

Any site offering Foundayo without a consultation is a site to leave. [Spotting fake sites →](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/fake-weight-loss-sites.html)

## Foundayo at Slimmr, answered.

What is the cheapest Foundayo price at Slimmr?
The price changes often. Dayo.co.uk tracks live Foundayo prices at every GPhC-registered pharmacy, Slimmr included where the pharmacy publishes a price, so you see today's figure next to everyone else.

Does Slimmr sell Foundayo?
Slimmr's website did not name Foundayo when we checked on 24 September 2026. Stock and ranges change, so confirm on the site.

Is Slimmr a legitimate pharmacy for Foundayo?
Slimmr is on the GPhC register under premises number 9013068, checked on 24 September 2026. The entry shows no notices, no conditions and no enforcement history. We found no published GPhC inspection report for this registration.

Do I need a prescription to buy Foundayo from Slimmr?
Yes. Foundayo is a prescription-only medicine. Slimmr, like every legitimate UK provider, needs an online assessment reviewed by a qualified prescriber before supplying Foundayo.

How does Slimmr deliver Foundayo?
The site states: States convenient UK delivery on a chosen date (courier and cost not disclosed).

## More from Slimmr.

[Mounjaro at Slimmrtirzepatide · once-weekly injection](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr-mounjaro-prices.html)[Wegovy at Slimmrsemaglutide · once-weekly injection](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr-wegovy-prices.html)[Wegovy Pill at Slimmroral semaglutide · once-daily tablet](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr-wegovy-pill-prices.html)[Slimmr reviewRegister, inspection and real score](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-slimmr.html)[Compare SlimmrSide by side with any other pharmacy](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/compare-pharmacies.html?p=pharmacies-slimmr)

## Foundayo at other top-rated pharmacies.

[Pharmica Pharmacy★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012030](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-pharmica-pharmacy-foundayo-prices.html)[Medino★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9011921](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-medino-foundayo-prices.html)[We Prescribe★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012132](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-we-prescribe-foundayo-prices.html)[SwiftDoctor★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012809](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-swiftdoctor-foundayo-prices.html)[Pharmacy Express★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012468](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-pharmacy-express-foundayo-prices.html)[Dr Weightmans★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 1092500](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-dr-weightmans-foundayo-prices.html)[Skin & Shape★ 4.9Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012790](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-skin-shape-foundayo-prices.html)[Chemist4u★ 4.8Foundayo prices · GPhC 9012464](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-chemist4u-foundayo-prices.html)[SimplyMeds Online★ 4.8Foundayo prices · GPhC 9010764](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/pharmacies-simplymeds-online-foundayo-prices.html)

[Every pharmacy with Foundayo prices](https://comparepharmacyscore.com/html/foundayo-prices.html#pharmacies)

## The official sources, in one place.

These are the bodies that actually regulate, appraise and advise. If anything you read anywhere (including here) disagrees with them, believe them.

[GPhC registerCheck any pharmacy's registration before you order, free and instant.](https://www.pharmacyregulation.org/registers/pharmacy)[MHRA: buying medicines onlineThe regulator's official advice on buying medication safely on the internet.](https://www.gov.uk/guidance/buy-medicines-online)[MHRA Yellow CardReport a side effect from any medicine, it takes five minutes and it matters.](https://yellowcard.mhra.gov.uk/)[NICE: semaglutide (TA875)The evidence-based NHS guidance for Wegovy in weight management.](https://www.nice.org.uk/guidance/ta875)[NICE: tirzepatide (TA1026)The evidence-based NHS guidance for Mounjaro in weight management.](https://www.nice.org.uk/guidance/ta1026)[NHS: obesityNHS overview of treatment options, including when medicines are considered.](https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/obesity/)[NHS: Better HealthFree NHS support for losing weight, with or without medication.](https://www.nhs.uk/better-health/lose-weight/)[electronic medicines compendiumThe official patient information leaflets for every licensed UK medicine.](https://www.medicines.org.uk/emc)
